Contact Us

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY, CALL 911

For emergency contact or mission activation ONLY call Littleton Fire Rescue Dispatch at 303-794-1555 and they will page the Arapahoe Rescue On-Call coordinator

For all other business related inquiries call: 303-797-1896 (non-emergency)

For more information contact:

Board of Directors

Rick Smischny

President

President@arapahoerescue.org

Steve Joiner

Vice President

VP@arapahoerescue.org

John Norin

Treasurer

Treasurer@arapahoerescue.org

Joe VanHook

Secretary

Secretary@arapahoerescue.org

Dave Fischer

Director

Justin Kanaber

Director / Chief

Chief@arapahoerescue.org

Mark Edson

Director

Anders Colbenson

Director / Technical Rescue Coordinator

 Rescue@arapahoerescue.org

Tom McKenna

Director

Jared Ebert

Director

Operations

Chief Staff

Email

Justin Kanaber

Chief

Chief@arapahoerescue.org

Joe Van Hook

Deputy Chief

deputychief@arapahoerescue.org

Bo Walker

Division Chief, Training

Training@arapahoerescue.org

Jen Murray

Division Chief, EMS

EMS@arapahoerescue.org

Command Staff

Marlo Borton

Captain

Captain@arapahoerescue.org

 

Other

Justin Kanaber

Public Information Officer

Publicinformation@arapahoerescue.org

Hanne Schauer

Parent Support Unit Chairpersons

PSU@arapahoerescue.org

Daniel Murphy

Web Developer

Web@arapahoerescue.org


Corporate Address:

5852 South Malaya Court
Centennial, CO 80015

Patrol Headquarters Address: (also Littleton Fire Station 12)

MAP IT
6529 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121
Business Phone Line: 303-797-1896 — Non-Emergency!
Business Fax Number: 1-866-430-5255

Panorama Theme by Themocracy