Arapahoe Rescue Patrol. Inc

Contact Us

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY, CALL 911

For Emergency Contact or Mission Activation ONLY call South Metro Fire Rescue Dispatch (METCOM) at (720) 258-8800 and they will page the Arapahoe Rescue On-Call coordinator

For all other business related inquiries call: 303-797-1896 (non-emergency)

For more information contact:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Steve Joiner

President

president@arapahoerescue.org

Rick Smischny

Vice President

vp@arapahoerescue.org

Joe VanHook

Secretary

secretary@arapahoerescue.org

John Norin

Treasurer

treasurer@arapahoerescue.org

Anders Colbenson

Technical Rescue Coordinator

rescue@arapahoerescue.org

Justin Kanaber

Chief / Public Information Officer

chief@arapahoerescue.org

Barbara Nicholas

Fundraising

psu@arapahoerescue.org

CHIEF STAFF

Justin Kanaber

Chief

chief@arapahoerescue.org

Joe VanHook

Deputy Chief

deputychief@arapahoerescue.org

Seth Fischer

Operations Division Chief

ops@arapahoerescue.org

Jeremy Adams

Community Relations Division Chief

communityrelations@arapahoerescue.org

Jen Murray

EMS Section Chief

ems@arapahoerescue.org

Anders Colbenson

Special Teams Section Chief

rescue@@arapahoerescue.org

Brandon Morken

Fleet / Facility Section Chief

fleet@arapahoerescue.org

John Clasen

Fire Team Section Chief

fire@arapahoerescue.org

OTHER

Laura Pausback

Parent Support Unit Chair

auction@arapahaoerescue.org

Steph Fischer

Logistics / South Metro Fire Rescue Liaison

logistics@arapahoerescue.org

Daniel Murphy

Web Developer

Web@arapahoerescue.org


Corporate Address:


5852 South Malaya Court
Centennial, CO 80015

Patrol Headquarters Address: (also South Metro Fire Rescue Station 12)

MAP IT
6529 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121


Business Phone Line: 303-797-1896 — Non-Emergency!
Business Fax Number: 1-866-430-5255