Arapahoe Rescue Patrol. Inc

Contact Us

buy prednisone canada IN CASE OF EMERGENCY, CALL 911

For  how to buy neurontin online E http://hotelmadhuban.com/room/deluxe-rooms/ mergency Contact or M ission Activation ONLY call South Metro Fire Rescue Dispatch (METCOM) at (720) 258-8800 and they will page the Arapahoe Rescue On-Call coordinator

For all other business related inquiries call: 303-797-1896 (non-emergency)

For more information contact:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Steve JoinerPresident
Rick SmischnyVice President
Barbara NicholasSecretary/ Fundraising
John NorinTreasurer
Anders ColbensonDirector
Justin KanaberChief / Public Information Officer
Jack HustonIT Director
 
Dave FischerDirector 
Jeremy AdamsDirector 
Michelle JordanDirector 

CHIEF STAFF

Justin KanaberChiefchief@arapahoerescue.org
Seth FischerOperations Division Chiefops@arapahoerescue.org
Jeremy AdamsCommunity Relations Division Chiefcommunityrelations@arapahoerescue.org
Jen MurrayEMS Section Chiefems@arapahoerescue.org
Anders ColbensonSpecial Teams Section Chiefrescue@arapahoerescue.org
Brandon MorkenFleet / Facility Section Chieffleet@arapahoerescue.org
John ClasenFire Team Section Chieffire@arapahoerescue.org

OTHER

Kira SchueppertParent Support Unit Chairpsu@arapahoerescue.org
Steph FischerLogistics / South Metro Fire Rescue Liaisonlogistics@arapahoerescue.org
Jack HustonWeb DeveloperJack.Huston@arapahoerescue.org


Corporate Address:


5852 South Malaya Court
Centennial, CO 80015

Patrol Headquarters Address: (also South Metro Fire Rescue Station 12)

MAP IT
6529 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121


Business Phone Line: 303-797-1896 — Non-Emergency!
Business Fax Number: 1-866-430-5255