Arapahoe Rescue Patrol. Inc

Contact Us

ill IN CASE OF EMERGENCY, CALL 911

For  http://micheleknotz.com/?pqdikdu18046qcharlottenburg E mergency Contact or Mission Activation ONLY call South Metro Fire Rescue Dispatch (METCOM) at (720) 258-8800 and they will page the Arapahoe Rescue On-Call coordinator

For all other business related inquiries call: 303-797-1896 (non-emergency)

For more information contact:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Justin Kanaber President
Barbara Nicholas Vice President/Fundraising
Rick Smischny Secretary
John Norin Treasurer
Anders Colbenson Director
Justin Kanaber Chief / Public Information Officer
Jack Huston IT Director
 
Dave Fischer Director  
Jeremy Adams Director  
Michelle Jordan Director  

CHIEF STAFF

Justin Kanaber Chief chief@arapahoerescue.org
Seth Fischer Operations Division Chief ops@arapahoerescue.org
Jeremy Adams Community Relations Division Chief communityrelations@arapahoerescue.org
Jen Murray EMS Section Chief ems@arapahoerescue.org
Anders Colbenson Special Teams Section Chief rescue@arapahoerescue.org
Brandon Morken Fleet / Facility Section Chief fleet@arapahoerescue.org
John Clasen Fire Team Section Chief fire@arapahoerescue.org

OTHER

Kira Schueppert Parent Support Unit Chair psu@arapahoerescue.org
Steph Fischer Logistics / South Metro Fire Rescue Liaison logistics@arapahoerescue.org
Jack Huston Web Developer Jack.Huston@arapahoerescue.org


Corporate Address:


5852 South Malaya Court
Centennial, CO 80015

Patrol Headquarters Address: (also South Metro Fire Rescue Station 12)

MAP IT
6529 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121


Business Phone Line: 303-797-1896 — Non-Emergency!
Business Fax Number: 1-866-430-5255